After you have sent a like to another user, get notified (or be able to check their profile to see) if they have viewed your profile and passed on you. This is a great feature that saves you from wondering if a user is still active, or if they don’t like you or if they have blocked you.
A few apps do show you if a user has blocked you when you visit their profile but we have never found any app that includes this feature, which we call ‘Like Tracking’. If you do know of an app that has it, please let us know. Meanwhile, we would love to include it in a future app.